Song: Tony Shane- Catalyst

There’s no way I couldn’t post about this song.

If you’re familiar with my blog, you’ll notice that I’ve mentioned my friend and mentor Anthony Shane quite a lot. And for good reason, he’s awesome and very talented.

This is his new song and I am absolutely LOVING IT!!!

I can’t even count how many times I’ve listened to it now. (Repeat that shit)

If you recognize the underlying chorus to the song it’s because you’ve probably heard it before. Radiohead’s “Paranoid Android” has been sampled and slowed down a bit and it just completely makes this song amazing. The vibe of Anthony’s song is moody and brooding with dissatisfaction with the world. Can you think of a better pairing than with Radiohead? C’mon now.

PLEASE listen to this song. You won’t be dissapointed.

 

Download the song HERE.

Leave a comment